Thursday, August 4, 2011
I need help fwb problems?
Alright so I am a highschool sophmore I'm kinda one of the prep ish party animals one story that is commanly told is when i bought a pint of patron and drank it and banged my ex girlfriends bff. Anyway that is just backround info to kind of set me on the socail ladder to you. So not wonderful with the ladies but i get round. I am currently involved in a friends with benifits thing with my highhschool teachers daughter It doesnt matter that she is her daughter its actually a benifit cause im likable kindof naturally likeable charming smile is what people say anyway this girl is really pretty perfect girlfirend type for me but if she doesnt want commitment im not going to push it. so her and i go to her house watch movies make out i ve fingered her once (still havent gotten the balls to do more in my old teachers house haha its way wierd) this is a awesome place to be. BUT i feel kindof bogus when i still mess with other chicas around parties and stuff also its hard to resist once youve crack a bottle for yourself only. this girl hates drinking i know she worries about me and asks people if i was okay. most people she asks are my friends so they dont rat me out but im worried about what would happen if theoreticly i got caught by her we are just friends but she kind of is controlling when we are in public and gets jelious. Now dont get me wrong when i say she is a friend i mean friend she is very nice and understanding and 1 reason we dont date is to not hurt our friendship. so i personally think she would be mad and might even push me away cause we kind of have been knwn as a thing around the highschool. Do you think i should check with her to see what exactly we are, ask her if she would be mad abotu said situation. and above all i wanna know if im being bogus to this wonderful girl and if i could hurt her. also dont tip on my dick about spelling its not english class if my verb tense and subject tense dont agree i dont give a ****
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment